Today is our Virtual Grandfriends Day! Check out all the student projects, presentations, and photos and join our LIVE Zoom session from 9-11:15 am by visiting

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Type

Melissa Kimmons

Early Learners Faculty

Linda Michaliszyn

Early Learners Faculty

Marissa Bradley

Kindergarten Faculty

Lanae Ursino

First Grade Faculty

Angie Collins

Second Grade Faculty

Crystal Yarnell

Third Grade Faculty

Karin Thompson

Fourth Grade Faculty

Blair Verney

Fifth Grade Faculty

Emma Smith

Upper School History Faculty

Rob Powers

Upper School Science & STEM Faculty

Jordan Alexander

Upper School Language Arts Faculty

Anna Cook

Upper School Mathematics Faculty

Dawn Eckstein

Upper School Mathematics Faculty

Paul Madar

ACT Prep Instructor & Mathematics Long-Term Substitute

Sarah Leighninger

Spanish Faculty & Athletic Director

Emma Farley

Spanish Faculty

Rhonda Lersch

Lower School STEM Coordinator

Meredith Taylor

Lower School Music Faculty

Robert Klein

Upper School Music Faculty

Katelyn Hammons

Lower School Art Faculty

Meganne Rosen

Upper School Art Faculty

Emma Renfroe

Upper School Art Elective Faculty

Kharja Teed

Physical Education Faculty

Adrienne Parnell

Yoga Elective Faculty

Dulsey Stewart

Yoga Elective Faculty

Katie Heet, Ed.D

Head of School

Kristin Walker

Finance & Operations Officer

Amy Maas

Admissions & Communications Officer

Whitney Wiese

Communications & Enrollment Officer

Vincent Currao, Jr.

Development Officer

Becky Breckner, LPC

Guidance Counselor & International Admissions Officer

Mike Albert

Facilities Coordinator

Anya Jones

Fun Zone Coordinator

Halina West

Fun Zone Coordinator

Share this: